< Back to previous page


Literary Studies Research Unit, Leuven

Research Unit

Lifecycle:1 Jan 2012 →  Today
Organisation profile:

The Literary Studies Research Unit, Leuven, consists of the following six research groups:

  • Dutch Literature, Leuven
  • English Literature, Leuven
  • German Literature, Leuven
  • French, Italian and Spanish Literature, Leuven
  • Literary Theory and Cultural Studies, Leuven
  • Latin Literature, Leuven
Keywords:Literary Studies
Disciplines:Theory and methodology of literary studies, Language studies, Literary studies, Theory and methodology of language studies, Theory and methodology of linguistics, Other languages and literary studies