< Back to previous page


Faculty of Arts


Lifecycle:1 Jan 1960 →  Today
Organisation profile:

The Faculty of Arts consists of 6 research units: Archaeology, Art History and Musicology Research Unit; History Research Unit; Literary Studies Research Unit; Area Studies Research Unit; Linguistics Research Unit; Translation Studies Research Unit.

Keywords:Archeology, Area Studies, Arts, History, Musicology, Translation, Literature, Linguistics
Disciplines:Curatorial and related studies, History, Other history and archaeology, Art studies and sciences, Artistic design, Audiovisual art and digital media, Heritage, Music, Theatre and performance, Visual arts , Other arts, Product development, Study of regions, Theory and methodology of literary studies, Literary studies, Theory and methodology of language studies